Product Review: Organix Repairing Awapuhi Ginger Dry Styling Oil

I’ve crossed upon this product while reading magazine a few months back, but it’s just now that I was able to really try this product as I was having trouble finding it anyway. So just imagine my excitement when I saw this in one of the largest malls in town. I almost jumped with joy when I saw this and grabbed it immediately off the shelf…the salesday was laughing at me. I road-tested this product for a week and I love the result.

This deeply moisturizing dry, non-greasy treatment is infused with the Hawaiian beauty secret of rich Awapuhi ginger extract to instantly mend and soften dry, coarse hair while stimulating the scalp with freshness, rich keratin proteins that fortify each strands and creating soft, strengthened hair from the inside out.

What I Love…..

It’s the best remedy for repairing, mending, and adding silky softness to even the driest, damaged hair.

Why You Want It…..

This exclusive formula repairs brittle, frizzy, unruly hair by penetrating each shaft with moisture while refreshing your scalp. The result is soft, touchable (at talagang touchable =P) bouncy, shiny hair from roots to ends.

What You Do….

Massage Organix Awapuhi Ginger Dry Styling Oil between palms of hands and then apply to clean, damp hair. Style as desired. Can also be applied to dry hair to moisturize split ends and tame fly-a-ways. Leave it on your hair and do not rinse. Just a little goes a long way.

Price: Php499
Place Bought: Available im SM Department Store (Hair and Beauty Section)

Leave a Reply

