Etude House Happy Teatime Green Tea Cleansing Tissue

The Happy Teatime Green Tea Tissue from Etude House Philippines, a place where you can get your Korean fix of skin and hair care, and makeup. They have this cute pink store and the SAs (sales assistants) are also donned in pink….the mood of the store is very princesses-like which I’m sure every girls would love (and the SAs really do call you princess).

20120727-001921.jpg

This cleansing tissue is ideal for makeup removal. This wipes away residues of makeup, leaving your skin cleansed and moisturized with a refreshing Green Tea scent that i luuuurv!  It also gives a cooling sensation after every wipe which is very refreshing I must say.

20120727-002231.jpg

This my face with makeup on….just came home from work…sorry if my face is a little bit oily.

20120727-002458.jpg

In the picture above, you can see all the makeup on the tissue.  It really did a good job in removing the my makeup in just one swipe.

20120727-002853.jpg

 

Here you can see my face sans makeup.  I love that it wiped off my makeup easily. There’s no harsh smell or sticky feeling and it left my face moisturized.  You can skip washing your face with this, but being the OC me..I still washed my face with my new line of facial foam, Happy Teatime, and finished off with some Wonder Pore toner to get rid of makeup residues, both from Etude House (a review will be posted for both products soon).

 

Price: Php198
Place bought: Available an Etude House Stores with branches in SM Megamall, SM North Edsa, in selected SM Department stores, and Robinson’s Metro East

Leave a Reply

