Clinique Lash Power Volumizing Mascara

Last Sept. 20, 2012, Clinique had a great mascara swap. Everyone is entitled to exchange their empty, expired, and old mascara with a 3-week supply of Clinique’s Lash Power Mascara. Redemption areas/counters were announced on Clinique’s Facebook page. Redemption time was from 2:00 to 6:00 pm.

Me and my sister went to Rustan’s Gateway. We were there at exactly 2:00 pm (eager beaver). We gave the beauty consultant that day our abused mascara and then we were asked to choose between the lengthening and volumizing mascara, and we chose the latter.

20121023-152917.jpg

Once I got home, I immediately tested my stash and it did not fail to amaze me.

Here’s a pic without the mascara….

20121023-153140.jpg

And here’s with just one coat of mascara….

20121023-153318.jpg

Isn’t it nice??? It really added volume and defined my lashes. It made my eyes look open and awake. I’m definitely gonna buy this when I finished the sampler.

Leave a Reply

