Bazaar for All Season

Went to Bazaar for All Season today at Elements, Centris with my sister. Me and sissy both have a mission in mind….hehehe.

Here’s what I got…

20121103-191803.jpg

20121103-191954.jpg

Aztec skirt from Bubbles.  This is the reason why we went there in the first place.  Isn’t it cute…especially when worn.

20121103-192312.jpg

I’ve been meaning to get my hands on that ribbon cuff for some time now that I almost leaped with joy when I saw this….I could be silly sometimes I know. And don’t you just love that multi-strand neon bracelet? Perfect piece to wear to liven up any outfit.

20121103-192809.jpg

Coco Chanel inspired rings….soooooo cuuutttee (literally muttered those words when I saw this cuties).

20121103-193129.jpg

As we were heading out my sister got inspired and told me to go get some outfit shots. The weather kinda feels a little bit humid today so I opted to wear some comfy shorts and loose top to get some breeze, and wore some Fitflops just in case my sister would go commando and kill my feet.

20121103-193729.jpg

Armed and ribbonful =)

20121103-194034.jpg

My Celine-like bag. I’m so loving it, but no this is not an imitation of the original one. The design was just inspired from it. The material is made of canvas, I think, and has a 3D print of the Celine bag. Well of course I cannot afford a 120k bag so I’m happy with this.

20121103-194549.jpg

This was taken inside one of the shops in Centris named C.O.G. (Center of Gravity), where they sell skateboarding stuffs.

Leave a Reply

